SEPTEMBER 2011
 Thursday, September 1 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid
5:00 PM
to
9:00 PM
Friday, September 2 Route 447 Canadensis, PA
 (800)775 0300
Daniel's "Top of the poconos" 8:30PM
 Saturday, September 3 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid 

With Mark West
4:30PM
to
8:30PM
120 West 44th St. NYC
(btw 6th Ave. & Broadway)
(212) 997 3933


With Mark West
 
10:00 PM
Sunday, September 4 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid 

With Mark West
5:00 PM
to
9:00 PM
Monday, September 5 Enter at 105th Riverside Park (Walk down about 100 yards.
 (Hudson River) Excellent place to watch New York City's Sunset
5:30PM
to
9:30PM
Tuesday, September 6 Enter at 105th Riverside Park (Walk down about 100 yards.
 (Hudson River) Excellent place to watch New York City's Sunset
5:30PM
to
9:30PM
   Wednesday, September 7 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid
5:00 PM
to
9:00 PM
Thursday, September 8 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid
5:00 PM
to
9:00 PM
Friday, September 9 Route 447 Canadensis, PA
 (800)775 0300
Daniel's "Top of the poconos" 8:30PM
   Saturday, September 10 Gresham's Lakeview Motel & Chophouse Restaurant - HC 6 Box 6150 - Hawley, PA 18428 - (570) 226-4621 

 
9:00 PM
Sunday, September 11 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid 

With Mark West
5:00 PM
to
9:00 PM
Monday, September 12 Enter at 105th Riverside Park (Walk down about 100 yards.
 (Hudson River) Excellent place to watch New York City's Sunset
5:30PM
to
9:30PM
 Tuesday, September 13 Enter at 105th Riverside Park (Walk down about 100 yards.
 (Hudson River) Excellent place to watch New York City's Sunset
5:30PM
to
9:30PM
  Wednesday, September 14 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid
5:00 PM
to
9:00 PM
Thursday, September 15 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid
5:00 PM
to
9:00 PM
Friday, September 16 5261 Milford Rd, East Stroudsburg, PA 18302
(570) 588-5030


 
9:00 PM
Saturday, September 17 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid

With Mark West
4:30PM
to
8:30PM
120 West 44th St. NYC
(btw 6th Ave. & Broadway)
(212) 997 3933
10:00 PM
Sunday, September 18 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid


With Mark West

 
5:00 PM
to
9:00 PM
Monday, September 19 Enter at 105th Riverside Park (Walk down about 100 yards.
 (Hudson River) Excellent place to watch New York City's Sunset
5:30PM
to
9:30PM
Tuesday, September 20 Enter at 105th Riverside Park (Walk down about 100 yards.
 (Hudson River) Excellent place to watch New York City's Sunset
5:30PM
to
9:30PM
Wednesday, September 21 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid
5:00 PM
to
9:00 PM
Thursday, September 22 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid
5:00 PM
to
9:00 PM
Friday, September 23

300 Camelback Rd
Tannersville, PA 18372
800-245-5900
Liz Beth
&
Mike's
After wedding Party
(The Main Bar)

 


The Chateau Resort & Conference Center
10:00 PM
Saturday, September 24 870 Shore Road
Bronx, NY 10464
(718) 885-1258
PRIVATE
PARTY

(For Booking
Info email
tomriccobono
@
Yahoo.com)


Pelham Bay & Split Rock Golf Course
3:00 PM
 
Sunday, September 25 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid

With Mark West
5:00 PM
to
9:00 PM
Monday, September 26 Enter at 105th Riverside Park (Walk down about 100 yards.
 (Hudson River) Excellent place to watch New York City's Sunset
5:30PM
to
9:30PM
Tuesday, September 27 50 N. Cameron St. Harrisburg, PA

COMCAST CORPORATE EVENT
hosted by
TECHQUEST

PENNSYLVANIA


ABC Brewing Company
 
5:30PM
to
8:30PM
Wednesday, September 28 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid
5:00 PM
to
9:00 PM
Thursday, September 29 PIER 84
44th Street & 12th Ave NYC 212-643-6233
Hudson River Park - Next to Intrepid
4:30PM
to
8:30PM
8th Ave. & 44th Street, NYC
 Phone:
212.246.3268
 
Times Square
  Smith's Bar
W/ The Bleecker St. Bashers Band
9:30PM
Friday, September 30 Rt. 507, Lake Wallenpaupack
Hawley, PA 18428
570-226-5027


 
9:00 PM - 12:00AM